Off Topic: Schnaaps, cackle, blur

Why am I (in) such a blur?

Counting change

~!~

Standing by the front door

Click here for the color version.

~!~

Sitting down/standing up

Or rather, why is only part of me (in) a blur?

I go from a smile to a disarming place, hands shoved in my pockets.

What am I hidingWhat am I carrying?  Maybe a soft spot for this projected nymphet, a golden rose awaiting.

~!~

Click here, here, here, and here for color version of the aforementioned pictures.

Leave a Reply

