Off Topic: Today’s Verse 33

Another song re-interpretation.

r2LJicon

Pearl’s Don’t die

Sell me your trinkets, all you require
Isles still be there for two
Sell me your feelings, sell me something you caught
Aisles still be there for two

End games you reviewed it,
falling behind
Sell me, relieve me, oh yes
Idols still be there for two

You size up my steed, size up my grin
Mores on holiday, rolling in clay
Aim further around, boxing it in
Thought that pearls don’t die
in this range
intermission
.

— yiqi 18 dec 2009 8:07 AM

~!~

Quelle chanson?  Cette chanson.

Leave a Reply

