Off Topic: Dust bunnies and a shriveled arachnid

I hope your 2009 is coming to a tolerable, manageable close.  I’m very excited about the Atlanta Falcons’ probable first back-to-back season win ever as well as Georgia Tech’s appearance at the Orange Bowl!  For you UGA fans, the Bulldogs got their Bowl back with Independence.

Regarding the title of this post, I did some thorough vacuuming of my room this afternoon and saw a dead spider in a shopping back.  It had somehow made a home in an Ann Taylor Loft bag in which I had put two DVDs.  There was half a web and this brown thing.  It went inside the vaccuum, the bag got tossed and the DVDs were put elsewhere.

Though I had thought about it last year, I am actually going to throw away my old notes from high school.  Math, English, and most of the sciences too.

~!~

Leave a Reply

