Off Topic: Do It to ming one more time

Once is never enough.

So go ahead and touch ming in the morning, then just walk away.

Yoo give ming fever, when yoo kiss ming, fever when yoo hold ming tight.

Just when I thought I was out, they pull ming back in.

Come, go with ming to the point of no return.

I am sixteen going on seventeen, I know that I’m naive.  Fellows I meet may tell ming I’m sweet and willingly I’ll believe.

And when yoo needed ming I came through.  Remember yesterday, we walked hand in hand, love letters in the sand.  I’ll remember yoo.

Say it again for ming cause I love the way it feels when yoo are tellin’ ming that I’m the only one who blows your mind.

Cause I’m your lady and yoo are my man; whenever yoo reach for ming, I’ll do all that I can.

Someone’s being bashful, that’s no way to be, not with ming, can’t yoo see that I am just as embarrassed as yoo, and I can understand your point of view.

Oh, your gaze is dangerous and yoo fill your space so sweet.  If I let yoo get too close, you’ll set your spell on ming.

Oh, how I like it, I try but I can’t hide it.  Oh, your dancing real close…you’re making it hard for ming.

Touch ming, it’s so easy to leave ming all alone with the memory of my day in the sun.  If you touch ming, yoo’ll understand what happiness is…look a new day has begun.

~!~

I did that anagrams game again and when I typed in Drew Brees, I got SEWER BRED.

New Orleans Saints = SENSATIONAL WRENS

The Hurt Locker = OK TRUTH LECHER

The Blind Side = THIS IDLE BEND

Queen Victoria = I COVER ANTIQUE

Vanity Fair = IF ARTY VAIN

Edward Cullen = CRUDE AND WELL

Bella Swan = BLEW NASAL

Masterpiece Theatre = APE EMETIC SHATTERER

Taylor Swift = RATTY IF SLOW


10 thoughts on “Off Topic: Do It to ming one more time

  1. Staci

    Love it!!! Particularly like the Skid Row (I thought I was the only one who liked that song!) and the Cats :o)

    The anagrams are hilarious…now I have a new time waster!!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Tip O’ The Hat « KANSAS MEDIOCRITY

  3. illumeateight

    Love the first two – Diana Ross and Fever, right? Yoo should make people guess.

    Violett, is that you on the first comment? Glad to see you here. Reminds me now of Ledge days.

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Yoo ming wong and more « Sitting Pugs: Sports Movies

Leave a Reply

