NFL 2011: Falcons cuff-link the Colts?!

Or “down the Colts 31 – 7” in the words of Jay Adams.  I didn’t watch it but am sure to catch all of the highlights in news casts later this evening.  Get game summary, stats, and play-by-play here.  I wonder how many times these words and phrases are spoken in the Falcons’ locker room and game film sessions:

That’s what I’m talkin ’bout!

I know!

Man!

Crazy

Fantastic

Never

Sweet

I’m tellin you

You know?

Did you see that?!

You wish.

I wish.

Krispy Kreme

One thought on “NFL 2011: Falcons cuff-link the Colts?!

Leave a Reply

