2 thoughts on “Time Travel to the First Super Bowl

  1. kurtwanderson1

    I was delighted to see the pics. I am a lifelong KC Chiefs fan and am very discouraged with the outcome of this past season. Seeing these pictures was a real bright point for me. My Dad was very responsible for my love of football and the Chiefs and I am miss him all the time. Thanks for that post…Hope you enjoy todays playoff games!

    Reply
    1. sittingpugs Post author

      Hi Kurt, I’m so glad that you found this entry and that it brightened your day. Life has a great Tumblr page, it’s definitely perusing every few days. Happy playoffs games to you too!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

