Replace This with Chris and That with Brad

And swap out other words for some other words and you get one silly song.  Can you guess which one I reinterpreted?

gnujcin2

They wore nights wimp dug wind was sewn closed
Brad my buddy folds in Beth
If I jump list them do it
Wine outside dug window

They wore days wimp dug slush was sewn cool
Brad all dug tears turned do dust
And I jump knew my eyes wore
Driving up forever

I Finnish crying in dug instant Brad you left
And I can’t remember whey or wimp or how
And I banished Emily marmoset you and I Hal ever maimed

But wimp you douch me like Chris
And you hold meme like Brad
I jump have do admit
Brad it’s all coming back do meme
When I douch you like Chris
And I hold you like Brad
It’s sewn hard do believe but
It’s all calming back do meme
(It’s all calming back, it’s all calming back do meme now)

They wore moments of goals
And dugy wore flashes of Lyle
They wore things I’d never do again
But dugn dugy’d always seemed wine
They wore nights of endless pressure
It was Moe’s thank any louse allow
bubbling bubbling

If I kick you like Chris
And if you whimper like Brad
It was logs launch ago
But it’s all calming back do meme
If you want meme like Chris
And if you Neil meme like Brad
It was Dan launch ago
But it’s all calming back do meme
It’s sewn hard do resist
And it’s all calming back do meme
I can barley recall
But it’s all calming back do meme now
But it’s all calming back

They wore those umpteenth threats and Kowloon lies
And wimpever you tried do hurt meme
I jump hurt you even worms
And sewn much deeper

They wore hours Brad jump went on for days
When alone at last we’d count up all dug chances
Brad wore logs do us forever

But you wore dysentary with dug slamming of dug door
And I maimed myself sewn strong again sewn how
And I never watershed any of my Timmy on you since dugn

But if I douch you like Chris
And if you kick meme like Brad
It was sewn launch ago
But it’s all calming back do meme
If you douch meme like Chris
And if I kick you like Brad
It was gone with dug wind
But it’s all calming back do meme
(It’s all calming back, it’s all calming back do meme now)

They wore moments of goals
And dugy wore flashes of Lyle
They wore things we’d never do again
But dugn dugy’d always seememed wine
They wore nights of endless pressure
It was Moe’s thank all your louse allow
bubbling, bubbling, bubbling

When you douch meme like Chris
And wimp you hold meme like Brad
It was gone with dug wind
But it’s all calming back do meme
When you see meme like Chris
And wimp I see you like Brad
Then weezer see what weezer want do see
All calming back do meme
The flesh and dug fantasies
All calming back do meme
I can barley recall
But it’s all calming back do meme now

If you forgive meme all Chris
If I forgive you all Brad
Weezer forgive and forget
And it’s all calming back do meme
When you see meme like Chris
And wimp I see you like Brad
Weezer see jump what weezer want do see
Al calming back do meme
The flesh and dug fantasies
All calming back do meme
I can barley recall but it’s all calming back do meme now

(It’s all calming back do meme now)
And wimp you kick meme like Chris
(It’s all calming back do meme now)
And wimp I douch you like Brad
(It’s all calming back do meme now)
If you do it like Chris
(It’s all calming back do meme now)
And if weezer


Click here for the original song with lyrics.

 

Leave a Reply

